ការប្រឹក្សា

Welcome to the MHS Counseling Department!

Make the MHS Counseling Office your first stop for smooth sailing through Minnetonka High School! We provide a personalized and proactive approach, which includes small group and grade-level seminars, as well as individual planning meetings between you and your school counselor.

Get to know your counselor! They will be a great listener, thoughtful advisor and an advocate for you!

How to Contact Your Counselor

ក្នុងអំឡុងការបិទសាលារៀន,សិស្សប្រឹអាចត្រូវបានឈានដល់តាមរយៈ Google ជជែក។ ព័ត៌មានត្រូវបានចុះបញ្ជីខាងក្រោម៖

ឈ្មោះចុងក្រោយ

ប្រឹក្សា

Email Address
 

Google ជជែកជួបឈ្មោះ

Google សំឡេងចំនួន

A-Brb (9-11)
A-Bur (12)

Brad Burnham

Brad។burnham@minnetonkaschools។org

bradburnham

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០២៨

Brc-DE (9-11)
Bus-Em (12)

یوسف ឌ

Jennifer.Stout@minnetonkaschools.org

jenniferstout

៦៥១-៥៨៣-៥៩៧៣

Df-Gn (9-11)

En-Han (12)

អានបន្ថែម Exenberger

Theresa.Exenberger@minnetonkaschools.org

theresaexenberger

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០១៩

Go-H (9-11)
Hao-Ka (12)

Conor រុក

Conor.Maher@minnetonkaschools.org

conormaher

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៥៩៣៥

I-Lar (9-11)
Kb-Mag (12)

ស្តេហ្វា McClendon

Stephanie.McClendon@minnetonkaschools.org

stephaniemcclendon

៦៥១-៥៨៣-៦០៣៥

Las-Moh (9-11)

Mah-Ol (12)

Cassie Klein

cassandra.klein@minnetonkaschools.org

Coming soon

952-401-5822

Moi-Pom (9-11) Monica Jones monica.jones@minnetonkaschools.org Coming soon

952-401-5828

Pon-Schu (9-11)
Om-Sam (12)

ស្រី Wavrin

Amanda.Wavrin@minnetonkaschools.org

amandawavrin

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០៤១

Schv-Tun (9-11)
San-Tam (12)

Kendra ជាំ

Kendra.Olson@minnetonkaschools.org

kendraolson

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០១៥

Tuo-Z (9-11)
Tan-Z (12)

ដេ Bierly

David.Bierly@minnetonkaschools.org

davidbierly

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០៣២

 

OTHER COUNSELORS & SUPPORT

តួនាទី

ប្រឹក្សា

Google ជជែកជួបឈ្មោះ

Google សំឡេងចំនួន

មហាវិទ្យាល័ប្រឹក្សា

ភីម្យ៉ាង

philtrout

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៥៩៧២

AP/ទ្រីប្រឹក្សា

ឡូរ៉ា Herbst

lauraherbst

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០២៦

៥០៤ ម្រួល

Shelly Hughes

shellyhughes

(៦៥១)៥៨៣-៦០០៧

សង្គមកម្មករ

Aubrie Roley

aubrieroley

 

សង្គមកម្មករ

Kathleen
Leisman

kathleenleisman

៦៥១-៥៨៣-៦០៣៩

Meet Your Counselor

Brad Burnham

Last names
A-Brb (9-11)
A-Bur (12)

Brad Burnham

Jennifer-Stout200px
 
Last names
Brc-DE (9-11)
Bus-Em (12)

Jennifer Stout

Theresa Exenberger photo

Last names
Df-Gn (9-11)
En-Han (12)

Theresa Exenberger

Conor រុក


Last names
Go-H (9-11)
Hao-Ka (12)

Conor Maher

Stephanie McCelndon


Last names
I-Lar (9-11)
Kb-Mag (12)

Stephanie McClendon

Cassie Klein

Last names
Las-Moh (9-11)
Mah-Ol (12)
Cassie Klein

Monica Jones

Last names
Moi-Pom (9-11)
Monica Jones

Wavrin_web

Last names
Pon-Schu (9-11)
Om-Sam (12)

Amanda Wavrin

MHS Counselor


Last names
Schv-Tun (9-11)
San-Tam (12)

Kendra ជាំ

David Bierly photo

Last names
Tuo-Z (9-11)
Tan-Z (12)

David Bierly

Phil Trout Photo

College Counselor
Phil Trout

Advanced Learning Coordinator
and IB Diploma Candidate Advisor
ឡូរ៉ា Herbst
952-401-5897

Shelly Headshot

504 Counselor
Shelly Hughes
952-401-4033

Aubrie Roley

Social Worker
Aubrie Roley
952-401-5700

Kathleen Headshot

Social Worker
(Special Education)

Kathleen Leisman
952-401-5700

សកម្មភាពសិស្ស

Counseling at MHS


Counselors provide assistance in these areas:

ទំនាក់ទំន

Appointments and Enrollments
Tyler Strom
Tyler.Strom@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5811

Fax for Counseling/
Request Student Records

Fax 952-401-5814

College Counselor
Phil Trout
collegeguy@minnetonkaschools.org

952-401-5746

College Career Center Visitors
Transcripts & Scholarships

Beth Scanlan
Beth.Scanlan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5844

Registrar
Michelle Ketchum
Michelle.Ketchum@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5815